DLS 20 Songs - DLS 20 Audio Jukebox

List of all the songs in Dream League Soccer 2020(DLS 20):

Dance A La Plage (Listen)
by Priortites 

Never Gonna Give It Up (Listen)
by Matt Thomas & Ryan William Keaton 

Not Givin' You Up (Listen)
by Dan Book & Dylan Stevens 

Novacub (Listen)
by Strike 

Heroes (Listen)
by Sunset Sons 

Fake News (Listen)
by The Luka State 

by The LaFontaines 

Eighteen (Listen)
by Vistas 

We Are Time (Listen)
by Hendrik Noelle & Mazemirror

All Credits goes to respective Artists & Labels.

Post a Comment